play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Arrow cars

    By Robert C on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arrow cars are the best the two guys that helped me are the top guys and are not only helpful but also make you feel relaxed. could not of gone to a better place arrow cars and these two guys are the very best and I would give them five stars a million times over well done arrow cars and well done and thank you guys.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Joyce F on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and efficient. There was a good selection of different cars to choose from and I would certainly recommend Arrow car sales to my friends.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Clive C on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good was made to feel very welcome all questions we had were answered great car buying experience


  • 5

    Quick & Easy

    By SANTANA B on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The place is very welcoming with friendly staff. They also had a variety of different cars at different prices, something to suit everybody's needs. I instantly found the car I loved for a good price and the transaction was quick and easy, hardly any paperwork. I was driving my new car the very next day!


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Dave W on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and attentive staff but not pushy. Very good knowledge of their stock. would definitely recommend a look at their cars.


  • 5

    Quality first car!

    By Simon B on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to Arrow Car Sales to buy my first car , they had a large selection of first cars and they were very knowledgable about insurance and the vehicles and guided me into my purchase and at no point there was any pressure into purchasing my new car. I would defiantly recommend and return to purchase a car again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service would recommend to anyone!

    By David S on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just Bought a 3 Series BMW from this dealer ship and I am very happy with the service. My family had previously bought cars from this dealership before and have had good reliable cars every time. The dealers have knowledge of cars and mechanics and apply to this to their stock when selling and buying fairly and honestly they have a wide range of cars to look at and are easy to get to. Very happy with my new car thank you very much!


  • 5

    Excellent pandemic friendly remote purchase

    By Robert L on 16 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Due to the current pandemic I bought a car online which is a first for me. From beggining to end Andy made it a simple fuss free transaction. I liked the write up and the way the car was described and it was the model I wanted so after arranging payment and delivery I sat back and waited. The car arrived this morning and was actually better than described, spotlessly clean and fresh and I am extremely pleased. I know it's always better to actually view a car if possible but on this occasion these guys came up trump's. I would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to buy a decent used motor. Great work guys!!


  • 5

    Great dealership, no hassle, easy transaction.

    By Emma M on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A fabulous response to all my questions via email, despite a misunderstanding at the beginning on my part. I found the whole process of locating the advert to purchasing the car faultless. Very professional dealership. Excellent.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Pete M on 10 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful service, no pressure. I was a bit anxious about safety but they were very respectful of social distancing measures and put me completely at ease. Highly recommended


Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01255 860157 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
2 BERTRAM AVENUE,
Clacton-On-Sea,
Essex,
CO16 9RG