play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Arrow cars

    By Robert C on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arrow cars are the best the two guys that helped me are the top guys and are not only helpful but also make you feel relaxed. could not of gone to a better place arrow cars and these two guys are the very best and I would give them five stars a million times over well done arrow cars and well done and thank you guys.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Joyce F on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and efficient. There was a good selection of different cars to choose from and I would certainly recommend Arrow car sales to my friends.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Clive C on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good was made to feel very welcome all questions we had were answered great car buying experience


  • 5

    Quick & Easy

    By SANTANA B on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The place is very welcoming with friendly staff. They also had a variety of different cars at different prices, something to suit everybody's needs. I instantly found the car I loved for a good price and the transaction was quick and easy, hardly any paperwork. I was driving my new car the very next day!


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Dave W on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and attentive staff but not pushy. Very good knowledge of their stock. would definitely recommend a look at their cars.


  • 5

    Quality first car!

    By Simon B on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to Arrow Car Sales to buy my first car , they had a large selection of first cars and they were very knowledgable about insurance and the vehicles and guided me into my purchase and at no point there was any pressure into purchasing my new car. I would defiantly recommend and return to purchase a car again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service would recommend to anyone!

    By David S on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just Bought a 3 Series BMW from this dealer ship and I am very happy with the service. My family had previously bought cars from this dealership before and have had good reliable cars every time. The dealers have knowledge of cars and mechanics and apply to this to their stock when selling and buying fairly and honestly they have a wide range of cars to look at and are easy to get to. Very happy with my new car thank you very much!


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Lorraine T on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought auto Hyundai yesterday. Excellent condition very low mileage.owner Andy went above and beyond helping me with paper work.even done my tax online.as a female buying car I knew I wasn't being ripped off.no pushey sales talk.probably the most honest genuine car dealer I have ever met.would not hesitate to recommend this family run business to anyone buying second hand car..part exchanged my car at a very good price.thank you. Love my new car.


  • 5

    Would recommend 100 per cent

    By Teresa F on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Arrow cars cannot rate them high enough . So very helpful firstly in helping me choose a car , organised my tax for me, sorted a new cam belt which I requested had my car ready to drive away in two days . As a woman buying a car on her own I would definitely recommend arrow cars really nice professional family business


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By James C on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fiat Punto for my son's first car, I was very happy with the service that I received. The car was as described and we couldn't be happier with it. There was no pressure to buy and they just seemed very honest about everything which is always a worry with some dealers I bought cars from in the past.Highly recommended


Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01375 393044 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
70 LONDON ROAD,
GRAYS,
ESSEX,
RM17 5YB