play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales

At Arrow Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales

Arrow Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional tells you as it is.

    By Yvonne W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I really didn't know what I was looking For when I popped in had a look round with may I add no pressure from the owner. I see a car I liked spoke with the owner I went home thought about it and brought it... pick it up a couple of days later, I had a few questions so just rung.. very helpful then when I left to drive away the young man made sure I knew exactly where everything was lights radio etc.. I was happy bunny when I drove away. I have taken my daughter there now too.


  • 5

    Renault Scenic

    By ANTHONY L on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellant customer service. Very friendly. Very helpful. Definately reccommend 100%%


  • 5

    On the money

    By JIM H on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgable and professional from start to finish,what you get is what it says on the can,service.


  • 5

    Great service, Good people

    By Adele D on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    service was great with an honest assesment of the vehicle we purchased. they provided us we the best options for the vehicle we need along with great advice as first time vehicle buyers.


  • 5

    Professional and relaxed

    By Dugald M on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly answered every question asked and gave truthful reply. Didn’t feel as thou was being pushed or pressurised into buying car and was left to look over car on our own.


  • 5

    Brought my first car since passing my driving test

    By Leona S on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I got when buying my first car since passing my test! Family run and all really friendly and honest! Brought a fiat punto in immaculate condition for being 17 years old and only 22000 miles on the clock!


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Liam M on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people no hard sell let me view car in my own time would recommend arrow to all


  • 5

    Excellent staff and service

    By PETER S on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and helpful staff, They found me the right car and my kids love it. would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MICHAEL L on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with friendly experienced staff.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By ELLEN B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend!! Friendly experienced staff!! Credit applied for and approved in a few hours with affordable repayments! Thank you!!


Arrow Car Sales

Telephone:
01375 393044 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales

Address:
70 London Road,
Grays,
Essex,
RM17 5YB