play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealer that we have ever used.

    By Richard B on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Arrow Car Sales to anyone. Very genuine people, felt very comfortable, these guys were very honest and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Saw, bought and took away same day

    By BENJAMIN L on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and thourough throughout. The dealer was open and honest.


  • 5

    Buying experience

    By Stephen M on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service I would recommend arrow cars friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, amazing cars

    By S E on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Zafira Vauxhall at an amazing price. Excellent customer service, polite and friendly. Good advice. Wanted a 7 seater at an affordable price, and wouldn't give any problems. The car runs smoothly, no hassles so far. Were very helpful. Going back to purchase another car. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    great service

    By Barry B on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and truthful and did what they promised to do you could not have asked for more


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sunny L on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly and trustworthy salesmen. Would definitely recommend to use.


  • 5

    Thanks alot absolute bargain!

    By Curtis M on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite honest fellas not over pushy and honestly care about there customers will recomend to my friends and family!


  • 5

    Buy my car

    By Hugh C on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third time I have used Arrow and once again I was impressed with the quality of service I received. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Would recommend this company to friends and family

    By steve K on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable . Good knowledge.And really helpful.Would recommend this company to friends and family


  • 5

    A Fair Company

    By Stuart J on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this Company if you are looking for a used car which has been well prepared and the detail given on their web site is 100%.Very friendly people and nice to do business with.


Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01255 860157 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
2 BERTRAM AVENUE,
Clacton-On-Sea,
Essex,
CO16 9RG