play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By STACEY F on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my husband were told about arrow cars through a family member that also purchased his car here. From start to finish our experience was great. When we went to arrow cars, there wasn't any cars available within our budget in an automatic but they went above and beyond to find us a car for our family within our budget, and what a car they got!! Amazing car in perfect condition and within our budget. Couldn't recommend enough!!


  • 5

    Excellent car from an excellent dealer.

    By JOANNE O on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from initial inquiry to full purchase. If the owner doesn't have what you are looking for on his forecourt, he will personally source the best example of vehicle from elsewhere. The owner found our choice of vehicle within a couple of days. Low mileage and immaculate condition Citroen Xsara Picasso. We got exactly what we wanted and at a reasonable price. Fully recommend this to business.


  • 5

    So good the first time round, I used them again!

    By Ryan C on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my very first car from Arrow Car Sales and it was a fantastic experience. The team there are very friendly, approachable & professional and will do whatever they can to help you. They won't just sell you any car just to get rid of it and take your money, they will help you in deciding which car would be the right fit for you and have no trouble in explaining everything to you. As I said, I bought my very first car from there around 2 years ago and I had no trouble at all. Everything went smoothly from the moment I declared my interest in the car to the moment I bought it. Recently I had an accident in that car and it had to be written off, but I had no second thoughts in going back there to buy another car as my experience with them was so good the first time. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Very professional tells you as it is.

    By Yvonne W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I really didn't know what I was looking For when I popped in had a look round with may I add no pressure from the owner. I see a car I liked spoke with the owner I went home thought about it and brought it... pick it up a couple of days later, I had a few questions so just rung.. very helpful then when I left to drive away the young man made sure I knew exactly where everything was lights radio etc.. I was happy bunny when I drove away. I have taken my daughter there now too.


  • 5

    Renault Scenic

    By ANTHONY L on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellant customer service. Very friendly. Very helpful. Definately reccommend 100%%


  • 5

    On the money

    By JIM H on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgable and professional from start to finish,what you get is what it says on the can,service.


  • 5

    Great service, Good people

    By Adele D on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    service was great with an honest assesment of the vehicle we purchased. they provided us we the best options for the vehicle we need along with great advice as first time vehicle buyers.


  • 5

    Professional and relaxed

    By Dugald M on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly answered every question asked and gave truthful reply. Didn’t feel as thou was being pushed or pressurised into buying car and was left to look over car on our own.


  • 5

    Brought my first car since passing my driving test

    By Leona S on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I got when buying my first car since passing my test! Family run and all really friendly and honest! Brought a fiat punto in immaculate condition for being 17 years old and only 22000 miles on the clock!


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Liam M on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people no hard sell let me view car in my own time would recommend arrow to all


Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01375 393044 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
70 LONDON ROAD,
GRAYS,
ESSEX,
RM17 5YB