play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales

At Arrow Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales

Arrow Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brought my first car since passing my driving test

    By Leona S on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I got when buying my first car since passing my test! Family run and all really friendly and honest! Brought a fiat punto in immaculate condition for being 17 years old and only 22000 miles on the clock!


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Liam M on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people no hard sell let me view car in my own time would recommend arrow to all


  • 5

    Excellent staff and service

    By PETER S on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and helpful staff, They found me the right car and my kids love it. would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MICHAEL L on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with friendly experienced staff.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By ELLEN B on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend!! Friendly experienced staff!! Credit applied for and approved in a few hours with affordable repayments! Thank you!!


  • 5

    First class service at Arrow Car sales

    By J B on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The two chaps at arrow car sales could not have been more helpful, no high pressure sales talk good advise on cars within my price range,found a car I liked and completed the deal with very little paper work,collected my car next day.well worth a visit if looking for a good stress free deal.


  • 5

    A good car buying experience.

    By Oliver N on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Arrow Car Sales through Autotrader while searching for a particular model of car. It was nice to deal with someone who is not from a sales background so was not as pushy as some car dealers I have dealt with in the past. The owner is from a mechanic background and was very knowledgeable about the cars he had in stock and seems to take care in choosing the stock he chooses to sell. I would recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Fantastic Arrow cars

    By Robert C on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Arrow cars are the best the two guys that helped me are the top guys and are not only helpful but also make you feel relaxed. could not of gone to a better place arrow cars and these two guys are the very best and I would give them five stars a million times over well done arrow cars and well done and thank you guys.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Joyce F on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and efficient. There was a good selection of different cars to choose from and I would certainly recommend Arrow car sales to my friends.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Clive C on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good was made to feel very welcome all questions we had were answered great car buying experience


Arrow Car Sales

Telephone:
01375 393044 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales

Address:
70 London Road,
Grays,
Essex,
RM17 5YB