play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales

At Arrow Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales

Arrow Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you I have found the car i was for

    By Catherine P on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly service, really helpful, I am really looking forward to driving my new car.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By PAULA A on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    very nice family run business.would definitely recommend it to others


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish

    By ROB I on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend Arrow Car sales enough. From the moment we made our enquiry to the finish we were made to feel welcome and at ease and left with a fantastic little car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Malvina R on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was really good. The man was very helpful . I would go back and recommend them to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Robert C on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an eight year old Hyundai from this dealer. Honest, friendly, professional, not pushy. Good no nonsense service.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By CIMON D on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault my experience there. All staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, advise you based on your situation and your needs, as opposed to some who try to flog you any old heap. They help every step, as far as helping get all documentation sorted to get vehicle on the road. Would certainly recommend Arrow Car Sales to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By WAYNE A on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. I would highly recommend Arrow car sales.


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By STACEY F on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my husband were told about arrow cars through a family member that also purchased his car here. From start to finish our experience was great. When we went to arrow cars, there wasn't any cars available within our budget in an automatic but they went above and beyond to find us a car for our family within our budget, and what a car they got!! Amazing car in perfect condition and within our budget. Couldn't recommend enough!!


  • 5

    Excellent car from an excellent dealer.

    By JOANNE O on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from initial inquiry to full purchase. If the owner doesn't have what you are looking for on his forecourt, he will personally source the best example of vehicle from elsewhere. The owner found our choice of vehicle within a couple of days. Low mileage and immaculate condition Citroen Xsara Picasso. We got exactly what we wanted and at a reasonable price. Fully recommend this to business.


  • 5

    So good the first time round, I used them again!

    By Ryan C on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my very first car from Arrow Car Sales and it was a fantastic experience. The team there are very friendly, approachable & professional and will do whatever they can to help you. They won't just sell you any car just to get rid of it and take your money, they will help you in deciding which car would be the right fit for you and have no trouble in explaining everything to you. As I said, I bought my very first car from there around 2 years ago and I had no trouble at all. Everything went smoothly from the moment I declared my interest in the car to the moment I bought it. Recently I had an accident in that car and it had to be written off, but I had no second thoughts in going back there to buy another car as my experience with them was so good the first time. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking to buy a used car.


Arrow Car Sales

Telephone:
01375 393044 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales

Address:
70 London Road,
Grays,
Essex,
RM17 5YB