play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good used car dealers

    By Martin M on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with my car and the guys at Arrow car sales. Quality of stock is very good, and cars are well presented.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Dawn M on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a very good experience when dealing with arrow car sales. Very helpful and honest on the phone about the car we were inquiring about. We had already travelled and looked at a couple of other cars and were very disappointed as cars did not match the immaculate conditions they were advertised as, totally wasting our time. Arrow cars was an honest and true description, very helpful and friendly, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Arrow Car Sales

    By MARIA C on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful car sales rep answered all my questions regarding finding the best car for my use and regarding finance as well.


  • 5

    I’ll recomend Arrow Car Sales to anyone

    By Dorinel Z on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had a very good experience with Arrow Cars, I’m happy that I choose them to buy my car. I’ll recomend them to anyone


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Keenan W on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Real nice guy showed me around the car took it for a test drive all the information there nice car


  • 5

    Arrow's car sales are Quick and Friendly, No Mess

    By Sarah S on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic car sales place they were honest quick to speak with and patient when I was looking for a small little run around car at very short notice. James who dealt with me was very good and explanied everything to me and also did my road tax for me online will I was there, saving me time and bother not to have to do the same when I got home. He also gave me a number to a great garage as well. 10/10 Keep up the great business. A very happy customer.


  • 5

    5 star seller

    By Paul T on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, gave a detailed overview of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By NICK R on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely bloke, not your average salesman, Very reasonable and honest would happily deal with again.


  • 5

    Thank you I have found the car i was for

    By Catherine P on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly service, really helpful, I am really looking forward to driving my new car.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By PAULA A on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    very nice family run business.would definitely recommend it to others


Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01375 393044 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
70 LONDON ROAD,
GRAYS,
ESSEX,
RM17 5YB