play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2005 Vauxhall Astra

    By PETER F on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my astra from here and it was immaculate inside and out, you can tell its been looked after. The business was easy to find and the owner is very friendly and knows what he's talking about and even showed me some of his classic car collection. 10/10 would buy from here again.


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By CHARLIE K on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and friendly service! Everything was straight forward, thorough and done very professionally, would highly reccomend!

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 12/05/21

    Glad i could help with the purchase of your new car Charlie and thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Second hand Car sale

    By Peter O on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car genuine seller would recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 12/05/21

    Thanks Peter for your review, glad your enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Would recommend to others

    By Nick M on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described in good condition and value for money. The purchase was straight forward with no hassle.

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 12/05/21

    Thanks for your review Nick and good luck with your daughter learning to drive


  • 5

    Honest, genuine dealer - 100% recommended!

    By Lisa W on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, patient, knowledgeable & HONEST company, who took the time to explain about the vehicle & its features. Vehicle reasonably priced, I didn't feel at all rushed or pressured into buying and would 100% recommend!

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 12/05/21

    Glad we could help lisa, hope you are enjoying your new 7 seater thanks Andy


  • 5

    Brilliant car!

    By Christopher W on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andy is a nice, honest and decent guy and the car was immaculate and faultless. It’s not often you get. I would definitely recommend Arrow Car Sales to anyone

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 10/04/21

    Thanks Chris, glad you are enjoying your new car and that we could help.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By ADELE R on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent! Very helpful and efficient!

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 10/04/21

    Thanks Adele for your review, enjoy your new little car.


  • 5

    Great service and great car.

    By Marc P on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, very friendly and the car was even better than described.

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 10/04/21

    Thanks for your review Marc, enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Amazing company and man

    By mia C on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our second car to look at for the day and I don’t think we’d go anywhere else for a car again! Andy takes such pride in his work and finds only the best cars worth selling and at great prices! Can tell he looks after them and makes sure there clean inside and out and in the best condition they can be. Was very friendly, helpful and professional during the whole process. As I’ve said I don’t think I’d go anywhere else again for a car and would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again arrow car sales!

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 10/04/21

    Thanks very much for your kind words in your review, and hope to sell you another car in the future


  • 5

    We will 100% recommend Arrow Cars to everyone!!

    By Susan M on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Arrow cars were extremely helpful and very patient whilst we was deciding which car was best for us. We was recommended by a friend to go there and we will certainly be passing recommendations on to everyone!


Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01255 860157 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
2 BERTRAM AVENUE,
Clacton-On-Sea,
Essex,
CO16 9RG