play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales

At Arrow Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales

Arrow Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bullseye from Arrow!

    By Rob M on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy experience from start to finish.Both of the people I dealt with helpful and pleasant. Well presented vehicle, which after I'd had a test drive and then purchased asked if they could hold it for me for a couple of days which was no problem. Would use again in the future.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Trevor W on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,very honest people. no pressure to buy a car like you get at some places. All in all a very well run place. Made buying the car hassle free


  • 5

    Good used car dealers

    By Martin M on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with my car and the guys at Arrow car sales. Quality of stock is very good, and cars are well presented.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Dawn M on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a very good experience when dealing with arrow car sales. Very helpful and honest on the phone about the car we were inquiring about. We had already travelled and looked at a couple of other cars and were very disappointed as cars did not match the immaculate conditions they were advertised as, totally wasting our time. Arrow cars was an honest and true description, very helpful and friendly, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Arrow Car Sales

    By MARIA C on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful car sales rep answered all my questions regarding finding the best car for my use and regarding finance as well.


  • 5

    I’ll recomend Arrow Car Sales to anyone

    By Dorinel Z on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had a very good experience with Arrow Cars, I’m happy that I choose them to buy my car. I’ll recomend them to anyone


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Keenan W on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Real nice guy showed me around the car took it for a test drive all the information there nice car


  • 5

    Arrow's car sales are Quick and Friendly, No Mess

    By Sarah S on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic car sales place they were honest quick to speak with and patient when I was looking for a small little run around car at very short notice. James who dealt with me was very good and explanied everything to me and also did my road tax for me online will I was there, saving me time and bother not to have to do the same when I got home. He also gave me a number to a great garage as well. 10/10 Keep up the great business. A very happy customer.


  • 5

    5 star seller

    By Paul T on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, gave a detailed overview of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By NICK R on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely bloke, not your average salesman, Very reasonable and honest would happily deal with again.


Arrow Car Sales

Telephone:
01375 393044 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales

Address:
70 London Road,
Grays,
Essex,
RM17 5YB