play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Arrow car sales - mini cooper

    By Dave R on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a great little runner from Arrow cars. Low mileage and it good condition for its age. Friendly service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By LOUISA G on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the whole experience of buying a car was easy and enjoyable. I had been to look at a few other cars on the same day and had received no where as good a service as I had at Arrow Car Sales. Not only were all of the cars in great condition, it was not a problem for me to request a test drive and they were happy to discuss anything I asked, honestly and in detail. I would highly recommend Arrow Car Sales.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Stephen R on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service good information about car well presented running beautifully would recommend if your looking nice car


  • 5

    Bullseye from Arrow!

    By Rob M on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy experience from start to finish.Both of the people I dealt with helpful and pleasant. Well presented vehicle, which after I'd had a test drive and then purchased asked if they could hold it for me for a couple of days which was no problem. Would use again in the future.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Trevor W on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,very honest people. no pressure to buy a car like you get at some places. All in all a very well run place. Made buying the car hassle free


  • 5

    Good used car dealers

    By Martin M on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with my car and the guys at Arrow car sales. Quality of stock is very good, and cars are well presented.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Dawn M on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a very good experience when dealing with arrow car sales. Very helpful and honest on the phone about the car we were inquiring about. We had already travelled and looked at a couple of other cars and were very disappointed as cars did not match the immaculate conditions they were advertised as, totally wasting our time. Arrow cars was an honest and true description, very helpful and friendly, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Arrow Car Sales

    By MARIA C on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful car sales rep answered all my questions regarding finding the best car for my use and regarding finance as well.


  • 5

    I’ll recomend Arrow Car Sales to anyone

    By Dorinel Z on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had a very good experience with Arrow Cars, I’m happy that I choose them to buy my car. I’ll recomend them to anyone


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Keenan W on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Real nice guy showed me around the car took it for a test drive all the information there nice car


Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01375 393044 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
70 LONDON ROAD,
GRAYS,
ESSEX,
RM17 5YB