play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales

At Arrow Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales

Arrow Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I’ll recomend Arrow Car Sales to anyone

    By Dorinel Z on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had a very good experience with Arrow Cars, I’m happy that I choose them to buy my car. I’ll recomend them to anyone


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Keenan W on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Real nice guy showed me around the car took it for a test drive all the information there nice car


  • 5

    Arrow's car sales are Quick and Friendly, No Mess

    By Sarah S on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic car sales place they were honest quick to speak with and patient when I was looking for a small little run around car at very short notice. James who dealt with me was very good and explanied everything to me and also did my road tax for me online will I was there, saving me time and bother not to have to do the same when I got home. He also gave me a number to a great garage as well. 10/10 Keep up the great business. A very happy customer.


  • 5

    5 star seller

    By Paul T on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, gave a detailed overview of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By NICK R on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely bloke, not your average salesman, Very reasonable and honest would happily deal with again.


  • 5

    Thank you I have found the car i was for

    By Catherine P on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly service, really helpful, I am really looking forward to driving my new car.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By PAULA A on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    very nice family run business.would definitely recommend it to others


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish

    By ROB I on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend Arrow Car sales enough. From the moment we made our enquiry to the finish we were made to feel welcome and at ease and left with a fantastic little car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Malvina R on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was really good. The man was very helpful . I would go back and recommend them to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Robert C on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an eight year old Hyundai from this dealer. Honest, friendly, professional, not pushy. Good no nonsense service.


Arrow Car Sales

Telephone:
01375 393044 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales

Address:
70 London Road,
Grays,
Essex,
RM17 5YB