play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing company and man

    By mia C on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our second car to look at for the day and I don’t think we’d go anywhere else for a car again! Andy takes such pride in his work and finds only the best cars worth selling and at great prices! Can tell he looks after them and makes sure there clean inside and out and in the best condition they can be. Was very friendly, helpful and professional during the whole process. As I’ve said I don’t think I’d go anywhere else again for a car and would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again arrow car sales!

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 10/04/21

    Thanks very much for your kind words in your review, and hope to sell you another car in the future


  • 5

    We will 100% recommend Arrow Cars to everyone!!

    By Susan M on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Arrow cars were extremely helpful and very patient whilst we was deciding which car was best for us. We was recommended by a friend to go there and we will certainly be passing recommendations on to everyone!


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By gary S on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service , good advice,a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By rebecca J on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, went the extra mile to ensure everything was working with my car and ensured I didn’t take away a car with any issues.


  • 5

    Really great experience

    By Andrew W on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very friendly and got the car I wanted with out any fuss thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By SHIRLEY A on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Jay at Arrow car sales was excellant. Nothing was too much trouble for him. We had promlems with the finance lender but he didnt Get too annoyed. He actually stayed behind until we where allowed to pick the car up. We wouldnt hesitate to buy another car from them


  • 5

    fantastic

    By maria C on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and always ready to help and ssist with any queries great customer service


  • 5

    Mr Gipson

    By gary G on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My second car from arrow cars pleased with them both very well priced the people were very nice to talk to very professional everything was done for me I would recommended them to anyone


  • 5

    Worth the long trip.

    By PETER J on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went out of their way to help in my hour of need. The air fresheners they use are expletively strong!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By JULIE D on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and extremely friendly and very knowledgeable with all aspects of the vehicle which I purchased. Will definitely be buying any future vehicles from them. Would highly recommend


Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01255 860157 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
2 BERTRAM AVENUE,
Clacton-On-Sea,
Essex,
CO16 9RG