play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Graham G on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice genuine guys. Really went above and beyond to make us happy with our car sales. Would highly recommend. Will certainly purchase another car from here


  • 5

    Excellent service and solid vehicles

    By diane S on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased another car from Andy, he couldn't be more helpful, I've never had a bad car from him. I have been so impressed with the cars at Arrow that I recommended my mum who has bought two cars from them over the years, and my son and daughter have also purchased cars from there. I would recommend Arrow cars to anyone.


  • 5

    We discovered an honest car showroom

    By Shirley C on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars are well prepared James the sales person was very helpful We felt relaxed and confident in our choice of car by the help that James gave us


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ANDY C on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service not walking behind trying to sell u a car they let u take it at Ur own pace I can not fault the sales team


  • 5

    The salesmen was very nice

    By Anthony M on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very friendly made sure the car was fit and safe before we took it and was very clean


  • 5

    Arrow car sales - mini cooper

    By Dave R on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a great little runner from Arrow cars. Low mileage and it good condition for its age. Friendly service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By LOUISA G on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the whole experience of buying a car was easy and enjoyable. I had been to look at a few other cars on the same day and had received no where as good a service as I had at Arrow Car Sales. Not only were all of the cars in great condition, it was not a problem for me to request a test drive and they were happy to discuss anything I asked, honestly and in detail. I would highly recommend Arrow Car Sales.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Stephen R on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service good information about car well presented running beautifully would recommend if your looking nice car


  • 5

    Bullseye from Arrow!

    By Rob M on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy experience from start to finish.Both of the people I dealt with helpful and pleasant. Well presented vehicle, which after I'd had a test drive and then purchased asked if they could hold it for me for a couple of days which was no problem. Would use again in the future.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Trevor W on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,very honest people. no pressure to buy a car like you get at some places. All in all a very well run place. Made buying the car hassle free


Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01375 393044 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
70 LONDON ROAD,
GRAYS,
ESSEX,
RM17 5YB