play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service would recommend to anyone!

    By David S on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just Bought a 3 Series BMW from this dealer ship and I am very happy with the service. My family had previously bought cars from this dealership before and have had good reliable cars every time. The dealers have knowledge of cars and mechanics and apply to this to their stock when selling and buying fairly and honestly they have a wide range of cars to look at and are easy to get to. Very happy with my new car thank you very much!


  • 5

    What a nice chap !

    By Olly G on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What a nice chap! He is a mechanic that really knows his stuff. No pressure to buy and he gives you space to talk about the car without him hovering over you. You can tell that he knows cars inside out but he is not one bit patronising, he talked to my daughter in a very kind and respectful manner. I wish him well.


  • 5

    Excellent pandemic friendly remote purchase

    By Robert L on 16 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Due to the current pandemic I bought a car online which is a first for me. From beggining to end Andy made it a simple fuss free transaction. I liked the write up and the way the car was described and it was the model I wanted so after arranging payment and delivery I sat back and waited. The car arrived this morning and was actually better than described, spotlessly clean and fresh and I am extremely pleased. I know it's always better to actually view a car if possible but on this occasion these guys came up trump's. I would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to buy a decent used motor. Great work guys!!


  • 5

    Great dealership, no hassle, easy transaction.

    By Emma M on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A fabulous response to all my questions via email, despite a misunderstanding at the beginning on my part. I found the whole process of locating the advert to purchasing the car faultless. Very professional dealership. Excellent.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Pete M on 10 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful service, no pressure. I was a bit anxious about safety but they were very respectful of social distancing measures and put me completely at ease. Highly recommended


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Lorraine T on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought auto Hyundai yesterday. Excellent condition very low mileage.owner Andy went above and beyond helping me with paper work.even done my tax online.as a female buying car I knew I wasn't being ripped off.no pushey sales talk.probably the most honest genuine car dealer I have ever met.would not hesitate to recommend this family run business to anyone buying second hand car..part exchanged my car at a very good price.thank you. Love my new car.


  • 5

    Would recommend 100 per cent

    By Teresa F on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Arrow cars cannot rate them high enough . So very helpful firstly in helping me choose a car , organised my tax for me, sorted a new cam belt which I requested had my car ready to drive away in two days . As a woman buying a car on her own I would definitely recommend arrow cars really nice professional family business


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By James C on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fiat Punto for my son's first car, I was very happy with the service that I received. The car was as described and we couldn't be happier with it. There was no pressure to buy and they just seemed very honest about everything which is always a worry with some dealers I bought cars from in the past.Highly recommended


  • 5

    Highly recommendable car sales,

    By john b on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We went to arrow car sales on recommendation, found them very helpful without any sales pressure. advised us on cars within our price range.On making our choice they made the paper work very easy,the car was sent for new MOT and we collected it next day.You could not ask for better service.


‹ Prev Next ›

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01255 860157 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
2 BERTRAM AVENUE,
Clacton-On-Sea,
Essex,
CO16 9RG