play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales

At Arrow Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales

Arrow Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The car dealer quite helpful as I swapped betw

    By Mark R on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good customer service. Got the car very quick aswell


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Paul K on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful, lovely family run business only have your best interest at heart. Providing all helpful information making our purchase of the vehicle really smooth and easy. 100% recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Graham G on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice genuine guys. Really went above and beyond to make us happy with our car sales. Would highly recommend. Will certainly purchase another car from here


  • 5

    Excellent service and solid vehicles

    By diane S on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased another car from Andy, he couldn't be more helpful, I've never had a bad car from him. I have been so impressed with the cars at Arrow that I recommended my mum who has bought two cars from them over the years, and my son and daughter have also purchased cars from there. I would recommend Arrow cars to anyone.


  • 5

    We discovered an honest car showroom

    By Shirley C on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars are well prepared James the sales person was very helpful We felt relaxed and confident in our choice of car by the help that James gave us


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ANDY C on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service not walking behind trying to sell u a car they let u take it at Ur own pace I can not fault the sales team


  • 5

    The salesmen was very nice

    By Anthony M on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very friendly made sure the car was fit and safe before we took it and was very clean


  • 5

    Arrow car sales - mini cooper

    By Dave R on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a great little runner from Arrow cars. Low mileage and it good condition for its age. Friendly service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By LOUISA G on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the whole experience of buying a car was easy and enjoyable. I had been to look at a few other cars on the same day and had received no where as good a service as I had at Arrow Car Sales. Not only were all of the cars in great condition, it was not a problem for me to request a test drive and they were happy to discuss anything I asked, honestly and in detail. I would highly recommend Arrow Car Sales.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Stephen R on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service good information about car well presented running beautifully would recommend if your looking nice car


‹ Prev Next ›

Arrow Car Sales

Telephone:
01375 393044 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales

Address:
70 London Road,
Grays,
Essex,
RM17 5YB