play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By LEVI Q on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, got the perfect car. Can’t thank you enough.


  • 5

    Brilliant highly recommend

    By SOPHIE G on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, took the time to answer questions and explain anything I needed Nothing was too much Car was immaculate and well maintained Brilliant experience highly recommend


  • 5

    2005 Vauxhall Astra

    By PETER F on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my astra from here and it was immaculate inside and out, you can tell its been looked after. The business was easy to find and the owner is very friendly and knows what he's talking about and even showed me some of his classic car collection. 10/10 would buy from here again.


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By CHARLIE K on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and friendly service! Everything was straight forward, thorough and done very professionally, would highly reccomend!

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 12/05/21

    Glad i could help with the purchase of your new car Charlie and thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Second hand Car sale

    By Peter O on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car genuine seller would recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 12/05/21

    Thanks Peter for your review, glad your enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Would recommend to others

    By Nick M on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described in good condition and value for money. The purchase was straight forward with no hassle.

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 12/05/21

    Thanks for your review Nick and good luck with your daughter learning to drive


  • 5

    Honest, genuine dealer - 100% recommended!

    By Lisa W on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, patient, knowledgeable & HONEST company, who took the time to explain about the vehicle & its features. Vehicle reasonably priced, I didn't feel at all rushed or pressured into buying and would 100% recommend!

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 12/05/21

    Glad we could help lisa, hope you are enjoying your new 7 seater thanks Andy


  • 5

    Brilliant car!

    By Christopher W on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andy is a nice, honest and decent guy and the car was immaculate and faultless. It’s not often you get. I would definitely recommend Arrow Car Sales to anyone

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 10/04/21

    Thanks Chris, glad you are enjoying your new car and that we could help.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By ADELE R on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent! Very helpful and efficient!

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 10/04/21

    Thanks Adele for your review, enjoy your new little car.


  • 5

    Great service and great car.

    By Marc P on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, very friendly and the car was even better than described.

    Reply from Arrow Car Sales Limited on 10/04/21

    Thanks for your review Marc, enjoy your new car


‹ Prev Next ›

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01255 860157 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
2 BERTRAM AVENUE,
Clacton-On-Sea,
Essex,
CO16 9RG