play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By rebecca J on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, went the extra mile to ensure everything was working with my car and ensured I didn’t take away a car with any issues.


  • 5

    Really great experience

    By Andrew W on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very friendly and got the car I wanted with out any fuss thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By SHIRLEY A on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Jay at Arrow car sales was excellant. Nothing was too much trouble for him. We had promlems with the finance lender but he didnt Get too annoyed. He actually stayed behind until we where allowed to pick the car up. We wouldnt hesitate to buy another car from them


  • 5

    fantastic

    By maria C on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and always ready to help and ssist with any queries great customer service


  • 5

    Mr Gipson

    By gary G on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My second car from arrow cars pleased with them both very well priced the people were very nice to talk to very professional everything was done for me I would recommended them to anyone


  • 5

    Worth the long trip.

    By PETER J on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went out of their way to help in my hour of need. The air fresheners they use are expletively strong!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By JULIE D on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and extremely friendly and very knowledgeable with all aspects of the vehicle which I purchased. Will definitely be buying any future vehicles from them. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By JULIE D on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful Friendly service from Arrow car sales so helpful and very professional could not do enough for me. Will definitely be buying any future cars for me and my family from this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JAMES S on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guy was loverly clear and went through everything with me at the site, have no problems at all and even offered to help deal with my old car. Wish I could add more stars


  • 5

    Once in a lifetime

    By JOAO M on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank you, in first instance, for your straightforwardness when dealing with me. That cannot have a price tag on! Then, I also would like to thank you for for selling me such a great product. No, I haven't done thousands of miles, yet, but I've done enough to be able to see how good the product is. I can honestly say, next time that I will be looking, either for a toy, or a tool, I will definitely be in touch with you. Thank you once again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01375 393044 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
70 LONDON ROAD,
Grays,
Essex,
RM17 5YB