play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent trader.

    By R J Hunt on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite service from an experienced auto trader with years of personal knowledge. More than helpful with advice and understanding about part-exchange valuations and assistance with legal documentation. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By JORDAN FENLON on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with the service provided by Andy and couldn’t be any happier with my new car, immaculate inside and out! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended, Honest dealer

    By EDDIE PAUL on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very down to earth and honest. An absolute delight to do business with. And yes I did make a purchase of which I am very pleased with.


  • 5

    Amazing service and a great car and transaction

    By KELLY SZABO on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. Service was great. Even got a full 12 Month mot fresh with the car to put my mind at ease with the purchase. Highly recommend will deffinstly recommend and be going to to in the future (far future) for my next car


  • 5

    Lovely Car and Excellent Professional Service with Attention to Detail.

    By ALAN THACKER on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Arrow Car Sales sorted us out very quickly when we were left without a car unexpectedly. We were only a few days from our holiday. He sourced a really nice car, got it MOT'd and renewed a part in super quick time as promised. Andy showed us respect and was courteous. He was also professional and very efficient. The car is lovely and just what we wanted. Thank you for saving our holiday and we highly recommend Arrow Car Sales.


  • 5

    By Robert Reid on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Arrow Cars. No pressure to purchase and a great after sales service. I would very happily recommend this seller to any future buyer.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful When we asked a question he (Andy) Gave us an answer in good detail Highly recommend


  • 5

    Nice and easy buying

    By VINCENT RENDALL on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy no pushy selling and the car as advertised. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I travelled further than I normally would because of the reviews and the look of the car on paper, and very impressed with the motor and service! Will be returning for my partners new car very soon!


  • 5

    Excellent, honest and straightforward

    By Anonymous on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, honest, straightforward service. Would thoroughly recommend. Great car and a great buy.


‹ Prev Next ›

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01255 860157 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
2 BERTRAM AVENUE,
Clacton-On-Sea,
Essex,
CO16 9RG