play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy my car

    By Hugh C on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third time I have used Arrow and once again I was impressed with the quality of service I received. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Would recommend this company to friends and family

    By steve K on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very approachable . Good knowledge.And really helpful.Would recommend this company to friends and family


  • 5

    A Fair Company

    By Stuart J on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this Company if you are looking for a used car which has been well prepared and the detail given on their web site is 100%.Very friendly people and nice to do business with.


  • 5

    The car dealer quite helpful as I swapped betw

    By Mark R on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good customer service. Got the car very quick aswell


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Paul K on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful, lovely family run business only have your best interest at heart. Providing all helpful information making our purchase of the vehicle really smooth and easy. 100% recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Graham G on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice genuine guys. Really went above and beyond to make us happy with our car sales. Would highly recommend. Will certainly purchase another car from here


  • 5

    Excellent service and solid vehicles

    By diane S on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased another car from Andy, he couldn't be more helpful, I've never had a bad car from him. I have been so impressed with the cars at Arrow that I recommended my mum who has bought two cars from them over the years, and my son and daughter have also purchased cars from there. I would recommend Arrow cars to anyone.


  • 5

    We discovered an honest car showroom

    By Shirley C on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars are well prepared James the sales person was very helpful We felt relaxed and confident in our choice of car by the help that James gave us


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ANDY C on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service not walking behind trying to sell u a car they let u take it at Ur own pace I can not fault the sales team


  • 5

    The salesmen was very nice

    By Anthony M on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very friendly made sure the car was fit and safe before we took it and was very clean


‹ Prev Next ›

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01375 393044 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
70 LONDON ROAD,
GRAYS,
ESSEX,
RM17 5YB