play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, as very informative and not pushy, gave an honest review of the car which was great


  • 5

    Great first time driver experience

    By Alex O'Shaughnessy on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andy was great at getting me on the road for the first time. He went through everything with me with a fine tooth comb and was very accommodating! Got myself a great first car for a great price! Thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, honest and proud! cleanest garage I’ve ever seen! Thanks


  • 5

    Exactly what you want when buying a car. 100% recommend.

    By ZOEY SMITH on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, friendly polite and straightforward.Great buying experience - Lovely little motor too.


  • 5

    Top quality service

    By LIAM WARBURTON on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great service provided. Very nice chap to deal with. Quality cars. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Exceptional service!

    By Ryan Scott on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Arrow car sales answered every question we asked and let us do what we needed to when we viewed the vehicle, would 110% recommend him to anyone looking for a high quality used vehicle at an affordable price!


  • 5

    Good value vehicles, straight forward sale process, a seller you can trust

    By HOLLY HILDER on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Concise accurate car advert, great and swift communication, the car was as advertised, in excellent condition and very clean throughout. Straight forward and no nonsense sale. I would definately buy a vehicle from this trust worthy seller again. Thanks for my new vehicle!


  • 5

    Very good in general; fairly easy to deal with.

    By JAMES ROBERTS on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good in general and I am largely happy with the vehicle. There was an issue with the vehicle which was covered by the warranty issued by the seller; no real argument about sorting that out from the sellers end and he was obliging...although I did have to do some chasing regarding this matter and it did take more time than I would have thought to sort and get the part in. I also was a bit thrown being told the car needed a cambelt after we had just agreed the price, which I would have expected to have been revealed beforehand. Nevertheless, I appreciate being told and I do think the price was ultimately a fair one for the vehicle, which is running well thus far. I only mention the above for a bit of feedback and would be happy to buy another vehicle from Arrow Car Sales in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By LEVI Q on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, got the perfect car. Can’t thank you enough.


  • 5

    Brilliant highly recommend

    By SOPHIE G on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, took the time to answer questions and explain anything I needed Nothing was too much Car was immaculate and well maintained Brilliant experience highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01255 860157 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
2 BERTRAM AVENUE,
Clacton-On-Sea,
Essex,
CO16 9RG