play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrow Car Sales Limited

At Arrow Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Arrow Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By JULIE D on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful Friendly service from Arrow car sales so helpful and very professional could not do enough for me. Will definitely be buying any future cars for me and my family from this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JAMES S on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guy was loverly clear and went through everything with me at the site, have no problems at all and even offered to help deal with my old car. Wish I could add more stars


  • 5

    Once in a lifetime

    By JOAO M on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank you, in first instance, for your straightforwardness when dealing with me. That cannot have a price tag on! Then, I also would like to thank you for for selling me such a great product. No, I haven't done thousands of miles, yet, but I've done enough to be able to see how good the product is. I can honestly say, next time that I will be looking, either for a toy, or a tool, I will definitely be in touch with you. Thank you once again.


  • 5

    Very good. Excellent

    By janet H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful had the car ready for us when we arrived and answered all our questions .


  • 5

    hassle free great value

    By BARRY W on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, wasn't pushing the sale large range to chose from. I wanted a little runaround excellent condition for the price. I couldnt collect for a week so they held on to it for me even did the tax on line. Highly recommended. If you want a nice first car for a teenager who has just passed their test would recommend Arrow Car Sales.


  • 5

    arrow cars stright to the point.

    By LYNN H on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    found so many vehicles on site clean well presented knowledgeable sales persons polite and very helpful made to feel very welcome and not pushy would highly recommend a visit if seeking resonably priced car.


  • 5

    08 Ford Focus ST

    By richard M on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I came to the Arrow Car sales room last week, I was surprised at how many great valued cars they had on the forecourt; but because I had my eye on a particular car they had for sale I wasn't browsing. I was greeting by a gentlemen that went through all the details with me from good to advisory. Then within 15 mins I was out test driving the car, I was happily surprised with the performance and condition with the car and proceeded to purchase the car the following week. I have now had the car for just over a week and I haven't had so much fun with a car for a while, so really happy with this. Something worth mentioning, as the guys at Arrow are very passionate about cars they was able to give me advice and go that extra mile by getting me some extra security on the car which I wouldn't of thought about. Bottom line, the guys at Arrow will make sure you are happy with what you are buying which is all we can expect as customer!


  • 5

    Good car dealer. Would recommend.

    By ANTHONY B on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good little car dealer. Helpful and informative staff and a variety of used cars of all ages to choose from. Bought a 10 year old Fiesta and it's in good condition and is running well. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DAVID B on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and couldn’t be happier with the car thank you very much.


  • 5

    Best car dealer that we have ever used.

    By Richard B on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We would recommend Arrow Car Sales to anyone. Very genuine people, felt very comfortable, these guys were very honest and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.


‹ Prev Next ›

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Telephone:
01375 393044 07843 692540

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Arrow Car Sales Limited

Address:
70 LONDON ROAD,
GRAYS,
ESSEX,
RM17 5YB